The 2022 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 19 August and 11 September 2022
Final Stage Competition starts in:
00d:09h:11m :42s


BORA-ARGON 18 / Germany

General manager: Ralph Denk
Stage victories-
Riders in the race7

Founded in 2010, this yeam grew slowly as well, but got the support of team Endura and its current name was found in 2014. Raplh Denk is the star of Germany's team and they have already competed in 3 Grand Tour, debuting in the 2012 Giro d'Italia. Their first Tour de France took place in 2013. Bora-Argon only has one participation in La Vuelta, and Leopold Konig managed to be among the first 10 in the general classification at the time. They were now invited to compete at La Vuelta 2020.

№ 1
Cesare Benedetti
Born on 1987/03/08 at Rovereto,;1.70m/63kg
№ 4
Jose Mendes Pimenta
Born on 1985/24/04 at Guimaraes; 1.81m/64kg
№ 5
Gregor Muhlberger
Born on 1994/04/04 at Austria; 1.80m/64kg
№ 6
Christoph Pfingsten
Born on 1987/20/11 at Potsdam; 1.79m/69kg
№ 7
Michael Schwarzmann
Born on 1991/07/01 at Kempten; 1.74m/69kg
№ 8
Rudiger Selig
Born on 1989/19/02 at Zwenkau,; 1.88m/80kg
№ 9
Scott Thwaites
Born on 1990/12/02 at Burley in Wharfedale,; 1.78m/69kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :
I’m John.
Hi! I’m Jenny.
Could I help you?
For those unfamiliar with the sport of cycling, Grand Tour implies a lengthy and gruelling three-week.
Chek it out