The 2019 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 24 August and 15 September 2019
Final Stage Competition starts in:
d:h:m :s


General manager: Patrick Lefévère
Stage victories4
Riders in the race9

One of the regular teams present at Vuelta is coached by Patrick Lefevere. Past performances include 11 stage victories, and about 45% of them were obtained by world champion Bettini Paolo. Notable cylists in their team are Tony Martin (2014), Stybar Zdenek (2013), and Cataldo Dario (2012). Only two riders have made it to the top 10 in the general classification, and that happened almost 10 years ago.

№ 1
Maxime Bouet
Born on 1986/03/11 at Belley,;1.83m/64kg
№ 2
Gianluca Brambilla
Born on 1987/22/08 at Bellano,;1.70m/57kg
№ 3
David De La Cruz
Born on 1989/06/05 at Sabadell; 1.81m/64kg
№ 4
Yves Lampaert
Born on 1991/10/04 at Izegem; 1.80m/75kg
№ 5
Gianni Meersman
Born on 1985/05/12 at Tielt; 1.77m/63kg
№ 6
Pieter Serry
Born on 1988/21/11 at Aalter; 1.86m/66kg
№ 7
Zdenek Stybar
Born on 1985/11/12 at Plana u Marianskych Lazni; 1.83m/68kg
№ 8
Niki Terpstra
Born on 1984/18/05 at Beverwijk; 1.86m/74kg
№ 9
Martin Velits
Born on 1985/21/02 at Bratislava; 1.85m/72kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :