The 2024 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 17 August - 8 September 2024
Final Stage Competition starts in:
00d:09h:11m :42s


IAM CYCLING / Switzerland

General manager: Serge Beucherie
Stage victories1
Riders in the race8

Their leader is Michel Thetaz and this year they will come to Spain for the 3rd time. La Vuelta 2020 will be the last three-week race for them, after they announced in May that IAM Cycling will definitely conclude its sponsorship. They have no victory in the Vuelta, but Reynes Vicente was really close in 2014. He has the best classification among his team mates in 2015. Pro tip for bettors: Aregger and Reynes are the only riders in this team to have ever completed each stage of La Vuelta.

№ 1
Clement Chevrier
Born on 1992/29/06 at Amiens;1.77m/56kg
№ 2
Dries Devenyns
Born on 1983/22/07 at Leuven;1.77m/66kg
№ 3
Mathias Frank
Born on 1986/09/12 at Roggliswil; 1.74m/64kg
№ 4
Vegard Stake Laengen
Born on 1989/07/02 at Oslo; 1.93m/77kg
№ 5
Simon Pellaud
Born on 1992/06/11 at Switzerland; 1.79m/70kg
№ 7
Jonas Vangenechten
Born on 1986/16/09 at Lobbes; 1.76m/67kg
№ 8
Larry Warbasse
Born on 1990/28/06 at Dearborn; 1.83m/66kg
№ 9
Marcel Wyss
Born on 1986/25/06 at Langnau im Emmental; 1.77m/64kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :
I’m John.
Hi! I’m Jenny.
Are you sure about the Vuelta winner?
Then why not make money on it?
Just place your bet!