The 2022 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 19 August and 11 September 2022
Final Stage Competition starts in:
00d:09h:11m :42s


TEAM LOTTO NL – JUMBO / Netherlands

General manager: Richard Plugge
Stage victories1
Riders in the race7

One of the most prominent names in the Netherlands since the mid 90s is now getting ready for its 19th participation of the Vuelta. Their only absence happened in 2002. Rabobank was the first sponsor of the team, but Belkin (in 2013) and LottoNL-Jumbo (in 2015) took over.

The team has won for the last time in 2007 through Denis Menchov. World Champon Freire Oscar won the stages that arrived in Logrono, Santiago, and Reinosa in the same year. Bart Jan Lindeman won at La Alpujarra last year.

№ 3
George Bennett
Born on 1990/07/04 at Nelson; 1.80m/58kg
№ 4
Koen Bouwman
Born on 1993/02/12 at Ulft; 1.78m/60kg
№ 5
Victor Campenaerts
Born on 1991/28/10 at Wilrijk; 1.73m/72kg
№ 6
Robert Gesink
Born on 1986/31/05 at Varsseveld; 1.87m/68kg
№ 7
Martijn Keizer
Born on 1988/25/03 at Bruges; 1.93m/72kg
№ 8
Bram Tankink
Born on 1978/03/12 at Haaksbergen; 1.81m/71kg
№ 9
Jos Van Emden
Born on 1985/18/02 at Schiedam; 1.86m/74kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :
I’m John.
Hi! I’m Jenny.
Could I help you?
For those unfamiliar with the sport of cycling, Grand Tour implies a lengthy and gruelling three-week.
Chek it out