The 2024 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 17 August - 8 September 2024
Final Stage Competition starts in:
00d:09h:11m :42s


TEAM SKY / Great Britain

General manager: Sir Dave Brailsford
State victories1
Riders in the race8

Chris Froome won the Tour de France in 2013 and 2015. He took podium in the Vuelta 2014 and even confessed his preference for the Spain Grand Tour. As part of Team Sky, he also took podium in 2010, with his teammate Bradley Wiggins. Among the names you need to remember when betting we can mention Chris Sutton, Chris Froome (in 2011), Kiryienka Vasil (2013), and Roche Nicolas (in 2015).

№ 1
Chris Froome
Born on 1985/20/5 at Nairobi;1.86m/67kg
№ 2
Ian Boswell
Born on 1991/7/02 at Bend;1.85m/70kg
№ 3
Michal Golas
Born on 1984/29/04 at Torun; 1.80m/65kg
№ 4
Peter Kennaugh
Born on 1989/15/06 at Douglas; 1.73m/62kg
№ 5
Christian Knees
Born on 1981/05/03 at Bonn; 1.94m/81kg
№ 6
Leopold Konig
Born on 1987/15/11 at Madrid; 1.78m/62kg
№ 8
Mikel Landa
Born on 1989/13/01 at Murgia,; 1.73m/60kg
№ 9
Salvatore Puccio
Born on 1989/31/08 at Menfi; 1.82m/68kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :
I’m John.
Hi! I’m Jenny.
Are you sure about the Vuelta winner?
Then why not make money on it?
Just place your bet!