The 2024 Vuelta a España
is a three-week Grand Tour cycling stage racebetween 17 August - 8 September 2024
Final Stage Competition starts in:
00d:09h:11m :42s


TINKOFF / Russia

General manager: Stefano Feltrin
Stage victories-
Riders in the race8

Tinkoff is a 2015 podium holder at Vuelta a Espana. Rafal Majka was 3rd in the general classification. Tinkoff was established in 1998 using a Danish license.

Their first victory at Vuelta took place in 2005 with Nicki Sorensen. Undoubtedly, huge victories are linked to the name of their leader - Alberto Contador - who won the 2012 and 2014 editions. Another prominent name is Carlos Sastre, who was on the podium in 2008, 2007, and 2005.

№ 1
Alberto Contador
Born on 1982/06/12 at Pinto; 1.76m/62kg
№ 2
Daniele Bennati
Born on 1980/24/09 at Arezzo;1.84m/73kg
№ 3
Manuele Boaro
Born on 1987/12/03 at Bassano del Grappa; 1.73m/64kg
№ 4
Michael Gogl
Born on 1993/04/11 at Austria; 1.86m/70kg
№ 5
Jesus Hernandez
Born on 1981/28/09 at Avila; 1.70m/58kg
№ 7
Sergio Paulinho
Born on 1980/06/03 at Oeiras; 1.72m/64kg
№ 8
Ivan Rovny
Born on 1987/30/09 at Leningrad; 1.73m/64kg
№ 9
Yury Trofimov
Born on 1984/26/01 at Igra; 1.69m/59kg
Final Stage Competition starts in :
I’m John.
Hi! I’m Jenny.
Are you sure about the Vuelta winner?
Then why not make money on it?
Just place your bet!